Диск под названием «Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism» выйдет 18 сентября.


1. F**k the Factoid

2. Backlash Just Because

3. That Curse of Being in Thrall

4. Contagion

5. Joie De Ne Pas Vivre

6. Invigorating Clutch

7. Zero Gravitas Chamber

8. Fluxing of the Muscle

9. Amoral

10. Throes of Joy in the Jaws of Defeatism

11. Acting in Gouged Faith

12. A Bellyful of Salt and Spleen